Thursday, January 29, 2015

Alliance for a Better District 6 announces our 2015-2017 Board

2015-2017 Board of Directors:
Michael Nulty, President
Dennis Isner, Vice President
Dennis Isner, Administrative Officer
Dennis Isner, Newsletter Co-Chair
Susan Bryan, Treasurer
Marvis Phillips, Parliamentarian
Marvis Phillips, Safety/Planning Chair
Michael Nulty, Executive Director / Housing Chair / Membership Chair
Jerel Banks, Member at Large 
David Lal, Member at Large
David Lal, Business Concerns Chair / Newsletter Co-Chair

The Alliance for a Better District 6 membership wishes to thank our Board Members for their continual service to the organization.

Please consider joining our Facebook page:

Alliance for a Better District 6 recieves recognition

The Alliance for a Better District 6 receives recognition for it's voter education work in the community. Congrats to all those how helped with voter education in 2014.

Monday, January 19, 2015

Special Invitation to:

Alliance for A Better District 6
16th Annual Gathering

Date: Monday, January 26, 2015
Time: 6PM (Meeting starts on time)
Location: 201 Turk Street, Community Room
 (201 Turk Street Apartments)

You are being asked to attend our annual celebration.  Find out how you can participate in the elections of new officers; get updates on what is going on with our District-wide association.  And find out more about how to get more involved with improving our community. Event open to the public.

Light refreshments. For more information call (415) 820-1560.